kontakt-schueth

Contact

Hidden

Perfection

kontakt-schueth

Contact

Hidden Perfection

Contact

A. SCHÜTH GmbH
Vogelsbergstr. 22 | 63679 D-Schotten
Phone +49-6044/6007-0 | Fax +49-6044/3854
e-mail: info@schueth.de | www.schueth.de

team_image
Management

Udo Loos

Phone: +49-6044/6007-0
Fax: +49-6044/6007-55
email: Udo.Loos@schueth.de

team_image
Quality Assurance

Ralf Bönsel

Phone: +49-6044/6007-34
Fax: +49-6044/6007-834
email: Ralf.Boensel@schueth.de

team_image
Dispatch

Tatjana Stier

Phone: +49-6044/6007-40
Fax: +49-6044/6007-31
email: Tatjana.Stier@schueth.de

Sales Team

NORTH

Postal Code: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 60, 61, 63, 640-646, 648, 65

[and northern abroad]

team_image
Distribution

Wilfried Oechler

Phone: +49-6044/6007-21
Fax: +49-6044/6007-52
email: Wilfried.Oechler@schueth.de

team_image
Distribution

Andreas Luft

Phone: +49-6044/6007-22
Fax: +49-6044/6007-822
email: Andreas.Luft@schueth.de

team_image
Order Processing

Oksana Jasow

Phone: +49-6044/6007-13
Fax: +49-6044/6007-52
email: Oksana.Jasow@schueth.de

SOUTH

Postal Code: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 647, 649, 66-69, 7, 8, 9

[and southern abroad]

team_image
Distribution

Matthias Kraus

Phone: +49-6044/6007-51
Fax: +49-6044/6007-56
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

team_image
Distribution

Natascha Schwarzhaupt

Phone: +49-6044/6007-10
Fax: +49-6044/6007-810
email: vertrieb-sued@schueth.de

team_image
Order Processing

Denise Rausch

Phone: +49-6044/6007-23
Fax: +49-6044/6007-823
email: Denise.Rausch@schueth.de

Field Service

team_image
Postal Code: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 7, 8, 9

Matthias Kraus

Phone: +49-6044/6007-51
Fax: +49-6044/6007-56
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

team_image
Postal Code: 34–36 54, 55, 56, 57, 6

Michael Bonnet

Phone: +49-6171/4620
Fax: +49-6171/53715
email: Michael.Bonnet@schueth.de

team_image
Postal Code: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3 (except 34–36), 4, 14–19, 53, 54

Andreas Luft

Phone: +49-6044/6007-21
Fax: +49-6044/6007-822
email: Wilfried.Oechler@schueth.de