Contact

Hidden

Perfection

Contact

Hidden Perfection

Contact

A. SCHÜTH GmbH
Vogelsbergstr. 22 | 63679 Schotten
Tel. +49-6044/6007-0 | Fax +49-6044/3854
e-mail: info@schueth.de | www.schueth.de

Applications

You can send your written application to
bewerbung@schueth.de

Privacy Protection

In terms of Privacy Protection, you can contact
datenschutz@schueth.de

Management

Udo Loos

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-0
Fax: +49-6044/6007-55
email: Udo.Loos@schueth.de

Quality Assurance

Fabian Herget

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-54
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Fabian.Herget@schueth.de

Forwarding Department

Michele Bloch

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-40
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Versand@schueth.de

Purchasing

Annabel Ziepf

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-0
Fax: +49-6044/6007-55
email: Annabel.Ziepf@schueth.de

Sales Team

NORTH

Postal Code: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 60, 61, 63, 640-646, 648, 65

[and northern foreign countries]

Distribution

Wilfried Oechler

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-21
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Wilfried.Oechler@schueth.de

Distribution

Andreas Luft

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-22
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Andreas.Luft@schueth.de

Order Processing

Yvonne Traband

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-13
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Yvonne.Traband@schueth.de

SOUTH

Postal Code: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 647, 649, 66-69, 7, 8, 9

[and southern foreign countries]

Distribution

Matthias Kraus

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-51
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

Distribution

Lena Nickel

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-10
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Vertrieb-Sued@schueth.de

Order Processing

Elisabeth Mertin

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-23
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Elisabeth.Mertin@schueth.de

Environmental Engineering

Distribution

Andreas Salzmann

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-30
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Andreas.Salzmann@schueth.de

Field Service

Postal Code: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 7, 8, 9

Matthias Kraus

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-51
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

Postal Code: 34–36, 54, 55, 56, 57, 6

Michael Bonnet

Tel.: +49-6171/4620
Fax: +49-6171/53715
email: Michael.Bonnet@schueth.de

Postal Codet: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3 (außer 34–36), 4, 14–19, 53, 54

Andreas Luft

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-22
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Andreas.Luft@schueth.de

Andreas Salzmann

Tel.: +49-6044/6007-30
Fax: +49-6044/38 54
email: Andreas.Salzmann@schueth.de