kontakt-schueth

Kontakt

Perfektion im

Verborgenen

kontakt-schueth

Kontakt

Perfektion im Verborgenen

Kontaktdaten

A. SCHÜTH GmbH
Vogelsbergstr. 22 | 63679 Schotten
Tel. 06044/6007-0 | Fax 06044/3854
e-mail: info@schueth.de | www.schueth.de

team_image
Geschäftsleitung

Udo Loos

Tel.: 06044/6007-0
Fax: 06044/6007-55
email: Udo.Loos@schueth.de

team_image
Qualitätssicherung

Ralf Bönsel

Tel.: 06044/6007-34
Fax: 06044/6007-834
email: Ralf.Boensel@schueth.de

team_image
Versand

Tatjana Stier

Tel.: 06044/6007-40
Fax: 06044/6007-31
email: Versand@schueth.de

Verkaufsteam

NORD

PLZ-Gebiete: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 60, 61, 63, 640-646, 648, 65

[und nördliches Ausland]

team_image
Vertrieb

Wilfried Oechler

Tel.: 06044/6007-21
Fax: 06044/6007-52
email: Wilfried.Oechler@schueth.de

team_image
Vertrieb

Andreas Luft

Tel.: 06044/6007-22
Fax: 06044/6007-822
email: Andreas.Luft@schueth.de

team_image
Auftragsbearbeitung

Oksana Jasow

Tel.: 06044/6007-13
Fax: 06044/6007-52
email: Oksana.Jasow@schueth.de

SÜD

PLZ-Gebiete: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 647, 649, 66-69, 7, 8, 9

[und südliches Ausland]

team_image
Vertrieb

Matthias Kraus

Tel.: 06044/6007-51
Fax: 06044/6007-56
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

team_image
Auftragsbearbeitung

Christina Neumann

Tel.: 06044/6007-23
Fax: 06044/6007-823
email: Christina.Neumann@schueth.de

Außendienst

team_image
PLZ-Gebiet: 01, 02, 07, 08, 09, 7, 8, 9

Matthias Kraus

Tel.: 06044/6007-51
Fax: 06044/6007-56
email: Matthias.Kraus@schueth.de

team_image
PLZ-Gebiet: 34–36, 54, 55, 56, 57, 6

Michael Bonnet

Tel.: 06171/4620
Fax: 06171/53715
email: Michael.Bonnet@schueth.de

team_image
PLZ-Gebiet: 03, 04, 06, 1, 2, 3 (außer 34–36), 4, 14–19, 53, 54

Andreas Luft

Tel.: 06044/6007-22
Fax: 06044/6007-822
email: Andreas.Luft@schueth.de